Monday, January 28, 2013

1301.5911 (Natalya A. Zimbovskaya)

Electromagnetic quantum waves and their effect on the low temperature
magnetoacoustic response of a quasi-two-dimensional metal

Natalya A. Zimbovskaya

1301.5920 (Dmitry Solenov et al.)

Tunable adsorbate-adsorbate interactions on graphene    [PDF]

Dmitry Solenov, Chad Junkermeier, T. L. Reinecke, Kirill A. Velizhanin

1301.5966 (Akihisa Ichiki et al.)

Singular probability distribution of shot-noise driven systems    [PDF]

Akihisa Ichiki, Yukihiro Tadokoro, M. I. Dykman

1301.5983 (H. D. Kim et al.)

Asymmetry of localised states in a single quantum ring: polarization
dependence of excitons and biexcitons

H. D. Kim, K. Kyhm, R. A. Taylor, G. Nogues, K. C. Je, E. H. Lee, J. D. Song

1301.5995 (Kosmas L. Tsakmakidis et al.)

Plasmonic Nanolasers Without Cavity, Threshold and Diffraction Limit
using Stopped Light

Kosmas L. Tsakmakidis, Joachim M. Hamm, Tim W. Pickering, Ortwin Hess

1301.6003 (S. Chaudhuri et al.)

Niobium nitride-based normal metal-insulator-superconductor tunnel
junction microthermometer

S. Chaudhuri, M. R. Nevala, I. J. Maasilta

1301.6026 (A. I. Veinger et al.)

Technique for Magnetic Susceptibility Determination in the High Doped
Semiconductors by Electron Spin Resonance

A. I. Veinger, A. G. Zabrodskii, T. V. Tisnek, S. I. Goloshchapov, P. V. Semenikhin

1301.6031 (Michael Moskalets et al.)

Single-electron source: Adiabatic versus non-adiabatic emission    [PDF]

Michael Moskalets, Géraldine Haack, Markus Büttiker

1301.6053 (Jayanta Sarkar et al.)

Differential Bloch Oscillating Transistor Pair    [PDF]

Jayanta Sarkar, Antti Puska, Juha Hassel, Pertti J. Hakonen

1301.6087 (Yenny R. Hernandez et al.)

Turbostratic graphitic microstructures: electronically decoupled
multilayer graphene devices with robust high charge carrier mobility

Yenny R. Hernandez, Sebastian Schweitzer, June-Seo Kim, Ajit Kumar Patra, Jan Englert, Ingo Lieberwirth, Andrea Liscio, Vincenzo Palermo, Xinliang Feng, Andreas Hirsch, Mathias Kläui, Klaus Müllen

1301.6088 (Detlef Klimm et al.)

Growth of Self Organized Eutectic Fibers from LiF-Rare Earth Fluoride

Detlef Klimm, Maria F. Acosta, Ivanildo A. dos Santos, Izilda M. Ranieri, Steffen Ganschow, Rosa I. Merino

1301.6095 (Philippe Campagne-Ibarcq et al.)

Stabilizing the trajectory of a superconducting qubit by projective
measurement feedback

Philippe Campagne-Ibarcq, Emmanuel Flurin, Nicolas Roch, David Darson, Pascal Morfin, Mazyar Mirrahimi, Michel H. Devoret, Francois Mallet, Benjamin Huard

1301.6106 (Zhaoqiang Bai et al.)

All-Heusler giant-magnetoresistance junctions with matched energy bands
and Fermi surfaces

Zhaoqiang Bai, Yongqing Cai, Lei Shen, Guchang Han, Yuanping Feng

1301.6108 (A. J. Frenzel et al.)

Observation of suppressed terahertz absorption in photoexcited graphene    [PDF]

A. J. Frenzel, C. H. Lui, W. Fang, N. L. Nair, P. K. Herring, P. Jarillo-Herrero, J. Kong, N. Gedik

1301.6131 (Yaghoob Naimi et al.)

Refractive index changes of multi-layered spherical nanostructures with
donor impurity

Yaghoob Naimi, A. R. Jafari